The Choir of Al-Khatim Adlan Centre for Enlightenment and Human Development (KACE) has released a new musical album called “A booby-trap morning”. The album is a result of great efforts by the group, their musical conductor and KACE under its “peace messages through music” project which seeks to use music to foster coexistence, diversity, mutual respect and acceptance in the war-torn communities of Sudan. The album also expresses the different musical traditions inside Sudan. SoundCloud Link .


  • Find below the album tracks:-

  • A Booby-Trap Morning (Sabah Mofkakh- part one and two)

  • The Attacker (Al-Hajjam)

  • The Will of the Martyr (Waseyat Al-Shahed)

  • Voice of the Truth (Sawt Al-Haq)

  • Liwah

  • The Executioner (Mehnat Al-Jalad)

  • Sorrow (Hozn)

  • The Cities (Al-Modon)

Arabic Arabic English English